Links


Bahrs Saddlery: http://www.bahrsaddlery.com/

Bakers Saddlery https://www.bakerssaddlery.com/

Boogaloo Boots: http://boogalooboots.com/

Brubacher’s Harness Supplies: http://www.brubachersharness.ca/

Fiskes http://www.fiskes.ca/

Greenhawk Cambridge: http://greenhawk.com/

HealthEquine Therapies http://www.healthequinetherapies.ca/

Horse Sport: http://www.horse-canada.com/horse-sport/

HIT AIR Ontario: https://www.facebook.com/HitAirOntario

Iggy Dressage Stock Ties: https://www.facebook.com/Iggydressagestockties/

MadBarn: https://www.madbarn.com/

Martin Mills: http://www.martinmills.com/

Ministry of Agriculture and Food: http://www.omafra.gov.on.ca/english/

Ontario Equestrian Federation: http://horse.on.ca/

Ontario Federation of Agriculture: http://www.ofa.on.ca/

Ontario Horse Trial Associations: http://www.horsetrials.on.ca/

Purina http://www.equipurina.ca/

Premier Equipment: http://www.premierequipment.ca/

Settlers Supplies: http://www.settlerssupplies.ca/

Sprucewood Tack Shop: http://www.sprucewoodtack.com/

Stephen Just Photography: http://www.stephenjustphotography.com/

Tipperary Equestrian: http://phoenixperformance.com/tipperary/

Ultra-Line Equine Blanket Wash & Repair: https://www.facebook.com/ultraline13

Willow Equestrian: http://willowequestrian.com/